Board of Trustees

Olivier Bouin, RFIEA, Paris

Pero Lučin, Rector, University of Rijeka

Hedvig Morvai, European Fund for the Balkans

Vesna Pusić, Former First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign and European Affairs of Croatia

Ivan Vejvoda, President of the Board of Trustees, Vice-President, German Marshall Funds of the United States